Club Championship

Mirdif Milers Club Championship 

Each year we have a friendly competition and award points on each race entered within the UAE and more points for position finished in that race.

This year we are having 2 Championships :

  1. 10k races and under
  2. Donut 10, half marathons and the Dubai Marathon

The rules are: you must enter the race (usually via by selecting the club Mirdif Milers, and also wear the Milers running vest.

You can only win one Championship.

An update on this season championship will be available within a few days after each race on this web site.

Previous winners

2013/14 Male under 10K Neil Smith Over 10K Chris MCcaan & Graham Spriggs
Femaile under 10k Ann Scadden over 10K Amilia Varley

2011/12 season Male: Chris McCann,  Female: Ann Danson Scadden

2010/11 season Male Graham Spriggs, Female Elise Furr



2009/10 season Male Chris McCann, Female Elaine Forsythe





2008/09 season Male:  Malcolm Gatenby,  Female:  Elaine Forsythe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *